STATE OF NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY **REAL ESTATE DIVISION**

3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102 (702) 486-4033 / realest@red.nv.gov / http://red.nv.gov/

REAL ESTATE BROKER LICENSE CHANGE For Real Estate BROKERS only

Instructions:

1.	Fees are listed below for each section. Payment options are check, money order, cashier's check (made payable to NRED), cash (exact change)
	and credit cards for in-person counter transactions.
2.	Complete only the areas that apply to this change.
•	

- Current, original, licenses must accompany this form or be received by the division. Broker changes must be made within 10 days. 3.
- Incomplete paperwork will be returned to you for completion. 4.
- The "Location of Records" Form 512 must accompany this form when sections 2 or 3 are your change option. 5.
- Transactions over three licenses should be mailed to the Division. 6.

Lie	cense Number:		Date:			
Na	ame on License	(Please Print):				
Fu	Ill Home Addres	SS:				
City:			State:		Zip Code:	
Phone Number:			Email Address:			
1.		ANGE: Please check one box to in an approved financial. See broker c		er status type and fee	choice. All status	changes
	a. \$40	Broker Salesperson license to a B	roker license.			
	b. \$20	Corporate Broker to another Corp	oration, LLC, LLP, 1	Partnership, or Sole P	roprietor	
		LLC or LLP Broker to another Co	orporation, LLC, LLI	P, Partnership, or Sole	e Proprietor	
	Ľ	Sole Proprietor Broker to another	Corporation, LLC, I	LP, or Partnership		
	Attach a list o	NY ADDRESS CHANGE: The Fl f all Real Estate or Timeshare licen h license. A list of licensees may be	ses, permits, and reg	istrations affected by	this change and ap	
			State:		Zip Code:	
City: New Address:			Stute.		Lip Code.	
Ci			State:		Zip Code:	
New Phone Number:		ber: New Fax Nu	imber:	New Email:		
Ma	ailing Address ((if applicable):				
City:			State:		Zip Code:	
Di	vision Use Only:	Number of licenses changed:	Receipt #:	Date:	Initials:	
Re	evised 6/8/2021		Page 1 of 3			507

STATE OF NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY REAL ESTATE DIVISION

3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102 (702) 486-4033 / <u>realest@red.nv.gov</u> / <u>http://red.nv.gov/</u>

3. <u>\$20 CHANGE OF COMPANY NAME</u>: Submit a copy of the documents filed with the Nevada Secretary of State and/or County if you registered as a Domestic Corporation, Limited Liability Company, Partnership, or sole proprietor with a DBA.

OLD COMPANY NAME (and dba, if applicable):

<u>NEW</u> COMPANY NAME (and dba, if applicable):

4. <u>\$20 PERSONAL NAME CHANGE</u>: Submit the original license and a copy of the marriage certificate, divorce decree page with new name, or other legal document. (Driver license, passport, social security cards, and green cards are not accepted.)

Full, legal, new name as you would like it to appear on your license (please print):

5. <u>REQUIRED FOR ALL LICENSEES</u>:

a. Have you had any disciplinary sanctions imposed by any real estate regulatory agency or commission since the last renewal of your real estate license?

b. Have you been convicted of, or entered a plea of guilty, guilty but mentally ill or nolo contendere to a misdemeanor, gross misdemeanor, or felony since the last renewal of your real estate license?

If you answered **YES**, you are **REQUIRED** to attach a written explanation <u>and</u> the final court issued disposition document OR a brief written explanation of the discipline imposed by any real estate regulatory agency or commission on an attached sheet.

6. <u>APPLICANT SIGNATURE</u>:

I, (print name) by signing below, under the penalty of perjury, affirm that the information provided herein is honest and trustworthy. I pledge to comply with the NRS and NAC 645 statutes and regulations that govern the Nevada Real Estate license in the State of Nevada.

Signature Required:

Date:

STATE OF NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY REAL ESTATE DIVISION

3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102 (702) 486-4033 / <u>realest@red.nv.gov</u> / <u>http://red.nv.gov/</u>

REPORT OF EXISTENCE OF NEVADA BUSINESS LICENSE Pursuant to NRS 645

All applicants MUST complete this section. Please select ONE option.

I have a Nevada business license number assigned by the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the provisions of NRS Chapter 76.

My Nevada business license number is:

- I have applied for a Nevada business license with the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the provision of NRS Chapter 76 and my application is pending.
 - I do NOT have a Nevada business license number.

The Real Estate Division is not the arbiter of determining whether the applicant needs a business license. Information about the Nevada business license can be found on the Secretary of State's website at: <u>http://nvsos.gov/</u>.