#### STATE OF NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY REAL ESTATE DIVISION

3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102 \* (702) 486-4033 e-mail: realest@red.nv.gov \* http://red.nv.gov/

# RENEWAL APPLICATION TIMESHARE REPRESENTATIVE REGISTRATION

- The Timeshare representative renewal application is for a one (1) year renewal period. Renewals postmarked up to midnight of the expiration date are accepted. Late renewals incur an additional \$75.00 fee.
- Complete and attach the "Consent to Service of Process" Form 656 if a non-Nevada resident status occurred during your renewal period.
- Acceptable forms of payment are cash (exact currency), check, cashier check or money order made payable to the Nevada Real Estate Division. Credit cards are accepted for in person transactions.

## RENEWAL FEE: \$100.00

APPLICANT NAME (Please print):		
REGISTRATION NUMBER:		EXPIRATION DATE:
CURRENT STATUS (Check one box)	Active (Complete Company Name)	
COMPANY NAME:		
	PERSONAL INFORMATION	
HOME ADDRESS:		
No., Street, Apt. No., City, State, Postal Code		
MAILING ADDRESS (If applicable):		
	No., Street, Apt. No., City, State, Postal Code	
PHONE NUMBER:		
EMAIL ADDRESS:		

### **REQUIRED FOR ALL LICENSEES**

1. Have you been convicted of a misdemeanor, gross misdemeanor, or felony within your renewal period? If you answered **yes**, attach an explanation <u>and</u> appropriate court documents.

YES NO

Late Fee: \$75

### CHILD SUPPORT

2. Pursuant to NAC 119A.263, the following statement MUST be answered and signed. Your application for the issuance or renewal of this license will be denied if you do not indicate on the statements which of the provisions apply to you. Check ONE box only.

I AM **NOT** SUBJECT to a court order for the support of a child.

- I <u>AM</u> SUBJECT to a court order for the support of one or more children and <u>AM IN COMPLIANCE</u> with that order or a plan approved by the District Attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed in that order.
- I <u>AM</u> SUBJECT to an order for the support of one or more children and <u>NOT IN COMPLIANCE</u> with that order or a plan approved by the District Attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed in that order.

ARE YOU A VETERAN? Yes No

#### **APPLICANT SIGNATURE**

- I hereby certify under penalty of perjury that the answers contained in this application are true and correct.
- I understand that if I am subject to a court order for support of one or more children and I am not in compliance with that order or plan, my application for license, certification or renewal of a license or certification will be denied.
- I further certify that I will faithfully comply with all the statutes and regulations of the State of Nevada pertaining to the conduct of timeshare in the State of Nevada.

Signature:

Date: