STATE OF NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY REAL ESTATE DIVISION

RENEWAL APPLICATION FOR TIMESHARE AGENT LICENSE

- Renewals postmarked up to midnight of the expiration date are accepted. Late renewals must complete Form 511.
- ♦ Complete and attach the "Consent to Service of Process" Form 656 if a non-Nevada resident status occurred during your renewal period.
- ♦ Acceptable forms of payment are cash (exact currency), check, cashier check or money order made payable to the Nevada Real Estate Division. Credit cards are accepted for in person transactions.
- Attach six hours of continuing education. Copies of the certificates are accepted.

RENEWAL FEE: \$215.00

Late Fee: \$100.00		
Applicant Name (Please Print):		
License Number:	Е	xpiration Date:
Current Status (Check one box): A	ctive (Complete Company Name)	☐ Inactive
Company Name:		
PERSONAL INFORMATION		
Home Address:		
City:	State:	Zip Code:
Mailing Address:		
City:	State:	Zip Code:
Phone Number:	Email Address:	
REQUIRED FOR ALL LICENEES 1. Have you been convicted of a misde	emeanor, gross misdemeanor, or felony	within your renewal period?
☐ YES ☐ NO		
If you answered YES , you are REC	QUIRED to attach a written explanation	on and attach appropriate court documents.

STATE OF NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY REAL ESTATE DIVISION

CHILD SUPPORT

renewa	nt to NAC 119A.263, the following statement MUST be answered and signed. Your application for the issuance or all of this license will be denied if you do not indicate on the statements which of the provisions apply to you. Check box only.
	I AM NOT SUBJECT to a court order for the support of a child. I AM SUBJECT to a court order for the support of one or more children and AM IN COMPLIANCE with that
	order or a plan approved by the District Attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed in that order.
	I AM SUBJECT to an order for the support of one or more children and NOT IN COMPLIANCE with that order or a plan approved by the District Attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed in that order.
APPL	ICANT SIGNATURE
❖ I utha❖ I for	ereby certify under penalty of perjury that the answers contained in this application are true and correct. Inderstand that if I am subject to a court order for support of one or more children and I am not in compliance with at order or plan, my application for license, certification or renewal of a license or certification will be denied. The urther certify that I will faithfully comply with all the statutes and regulations of the State of Nevada pertaining to econduct of timeshare representative in the State of Nevada.
Sig	gnature: Date:
ARE Y	YOU A VETERAN? YES NO NO