STATE OF NEVADA
DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY
REAL ESTATE DIVISION
2501 E Sahara, Suite 102 Las Vegas, NV 89104-4137 (702) 486-4033
realest@red.state.nv.us http://www.red.state.nv.us

TIMESHARE COMPANY CHANGE
This is not for an employer change.
This is for an entire timeshare company doing an address change or company name change.

INSTRUCTIONS:
1. Fees are listed below for each section. Payment options are check, money order, cashiers check (made payable to NRED), or cash (exact
change).

2. Complete only the areas that apply to this change.

3. Current, original, licenses must accompany this form or be received by the division..

4. Incomplete paperwork will be returned to you for completion.

5. Appointments are required for transactions over three licenses. Please call the licensing section of the office that you choose to assist you

with your transaction.
License# Date:
Name on license: (Please print)
First Middle Last (suffix-if applicable)
Full Home Address*: Phone #: ( ) -
Email address*: @

(street, city, state, county, and postal code)

$25 COMPANY ADDRESS CHANGE: The FULL address street, city, state, county, and postal code required. Attach a list
of all Timeshare licenses, permits, and registrations affected by this change and apply the $25 fee to each license. A list of

licensees may be obtained from the division. (See instruction #6 above)

Company name and

new address:

old address: New Phone #:  ( ) -
New fax #: ( ) -
(street, city, state, county, and postal code) New Email*: @

MAILING ADDRESS if applicable. (street, city, state, county, and postal code)

$25 CHANGE of COMPANY NAME: Submit a copy of the documents filed with the Nevada Secretary of State
and/or County if you registered as a Domestic Corporation, Limited Liability Company, Partnership, or sole
proprietor with a DBA.

LD COMPANY NAME (and dba, if applicable)

NEW COMPANY NAME (and dba, if applicable)

Division use only: Number of licenses changed: Receipt #: Date: Initials:
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AFFIDAVIT:

|:| NO |:| YES Have you had any disciplinary sanctions imposed by any real estate regulatory agency or ..........
commission within the past 5 years?

|:| NO |:| YES Have you been convicted of a misdemeanor, gross misdemeanor, or felony since the last renewal
of your Real Estate license?

If you answered Yes, A written explanation and a court issued document if required. A brief written explanation required if the discipline was imposed by the Nevada Real
Estate Commission. (Because of confidentiality, please attach as a separate sheet).

I, (print name) by signing below, under the penalty of perjury, affirm that the
information provided herein is honest and trustworthy. | pledge to comply with the NRS and NAC 645 statutes and regulations
that govern the Nevada Real Estate license in the State of Nevada.

X (copied and stamped signatures are not accepted)
Applicants original signature required

REPORT OF EXISTENCE OF NEVADA BUSINESS LICENSE
Pursuant to NRS 645

All applicants MUST complete this section. Please select ONE option.

|:| I have a Nevada business license number assigned by the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the provisions of
NRS Chapter 76.

My Nevada business license number is:

|:| I have applied for a Nevada business license with the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the provision of NRS
Chapter 76 and my application is pending.

|:| I do NOT have a Nevada business license number.

The Real Estate Division is not the arbiter of determining whether the applicant needs a business license. Information about the
Nevada business license can be found on the Secretary of State’s website at: http://nvsos.gov/
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