STATE OF NEVADA
DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY
REAL ESTATE DIVISION

3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102 * (702) 486-4033
e-mail: realest@red.nv.gov * http://red.nv.qgov/

REAL ESTATE LICENSE
REINSTATEMENT FOR MID-POINT EDUCATION

The filing of this application does not authorize the applicant to conduct any activity until the broker receives the
reinstated license.
The reinstatement application must contain original signatures.

|:| FEES: $30 - Reinstatement fee for license which was involuntarily inactivated for failure to complete mid-
point education.

Please make checks payable to the Nevada Real Estate Division or NRED. Cash is accepted in exact change.

[ ] EDUCATION: Provide a copy of the course certificate(s) meeting the education requirement
of the mid-point mark for the reinstatement of a license which has been placed on involuntary
inactive status. All education must be attached to your 775 form.

[ ] FINE: $250
Fine must be paid in order to reinstate.

Reinstatement must be completed within one year of involuntary inactivation.
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STATE OF NEVADA
DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY
REAL ESTATE DIVISION

3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102 * (702) 486-4033
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APPLICATION FOR REINSTATEMENT
OF MID-POINT EDUCATION

License Number: Date:

1. Name of Licensee:

Last First Middle

Home Address:

No. & Street City State Zip Code
Phone contact:  ( ) Email address:
Mailing address if different from above:
2. Business Name:
Business Address:

No. & Street City State Zip Code

Business Phone: Fax:

Broker Declaration:
I hereby certify that | am the Nevada Real Estate broker, or authorized and registered as the Broker Salesperson-Office Manager of the
Brokerage or Broker Salesperson-Sales Manager for the Owner/Developer company named herein. By signing below, I, declare upon
receiving the above named applicant’s license, will exercise careful supervision over his/her real estate activities while he/she is
associated with or employed by me. (NRS 645.600). Print your name:

License number: Signature:

License number and signature of Broker or Broker Salesman-Sales Manager or Broker Salesman-Office Manager.

3. REPORT OF EXISTENCE OF NEVADA BUSINESS LICENSE

Pursuant to NRS 353C.1965
All applicants MUST complete this section. Please select ONE option.

|:| I have a Nevada business license number assigned by the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the provisions of NRS Chapter
76.

My Nevada business license number is:

|:| I have applied for a Nevada business license with the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the provision of NRS Chapter 76
and my application is pending.

|:| I do NOT have a Nevada business license number.

The Real Estate Division is not the arbiter of determining whether the applicant needs a business license. Information about the Nevada business
license can be found on the Secretary of State’s website at: http://nvsos.gov/
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4. Criminal and other background History: If your answer is YES to any of the following questions, attach the order as a
result of the proceedings. In addition and on an attached sheet, hand write or type full details, including the administrative agency,
court, and title of the proceeding, disposition and any other pertinent information. Make certain you sign and date the written
explanation. (see NRS 645.330)

Yes No

,:l ,:l a Have you or any business in which you are or were an owner, partner, officer or director ever been involved
in an administrative proceeding regarding any professional or occupational license?

':I ':I b. Has any license issued to you or any partnership or corporation of which you were a member or officer by

any public authority been suspended or revoked?

':I ':I c. Has an application for any type of license been denied?

,:I ,:I Has a surety company declined to be surety on any bond written on you in the two years prior to the date of
the application?

,:l I:l e. Have you ever been convicted of a felony, gross misdemeanor, or misdemeanor?

EI EI f. Have you ever been convicted of, or are you under indictment for, or have you entered a plea of guilty or
nolo contendere to forgery, embezzlement, obtaining money under false pretenses, larceny, extortion,
conspiracy to defraud or any crime involving moral turpitude?

El El g. Are you presently on parole or probation or paying any restitution?

EI EI h. Have you ever filed bankruptcy or has bankruptcy been filed against you? If filed within 7 years from the
date of this application, please provide a copy of the discharge. Date of discharge

5. PURSUANT TO NRS 645.358, the following statement must be answered and signed.
I am NOT subject to a court order for the support of a child.

|:| I am subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and_AM IN COMPLIANCE with that order
or plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the
amount owed in that order.

|:| I am subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and NOT IN COMPLIANCE with that
order or plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of
the amount owed in that order.

6. Applicant declaration and signature: | declare under penalty of perjury that the answers contained in this application are
true and correct. (NRS 53.045)

I understand that if | am subject to a court order for support of one or more children and | am not in compliance with that order or plan,
my application for license, certification or renewal of a license or certification will be denied.

I further certify that | will faithfully comply with all the statutes and regulations of the State of Nevada pertaining to the conduct of real
estate licensees in the State of Nevada.

I, by signing this application, authorize any person or institution to which reference is made by me in connection with the application
to release or divulge to the Real Estate Division any information in the possession of such person or institution regarding me.

(Please print) X

Applicant Name Applicant Signature

Revised: 03/20/2017 30f3 775


mailto:realest@red.nv.gov
http://red.nv.gov/

	FEES: $30 -Reinstatement fee for license which was involuntarily inactivated for failure to complete mid: Off
	EDUCATION: Provide a copy of the course certificates meeting the education requirement: Off
	FINE: $250: Off
	License Number: 
	Date: 
	1 Name of Licensee: 
	Home Address: 
	Email address: 
	Mailing address if different from above: 
	2 Business Name: 
	Business Address: 
	Business Phone: 
	Fax: 
	associated with or employed by me NRS 645600 Print your name: 
	License number: 
	All applicants MUST complete this section Please select ONE option: Off
	undefined: 
	My Nevada business license number is: Off
	and my application is pending: Off
	Have you ever filed bankruptcy or has bankruptcy been filed against you? If filed within 7 years from the: 
	Text2: 
	Text3: 
	Radio Button4: Off
	Radio Button5: Off
	Radio Button6: Off
	Radio Button7: Off
	Radio Button8: Off
	Radio Button9: Off
	Radio Button10: Off
	Radio Button11: Off
	Check Box12: Off
	Check Box13: Off
	Check Box14: Off
	Text15: 


