#### STATE OF NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY REAL ESTATE DIVISION

3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102 (702) 486-4033 / <u>realest@red.nv.gov</u> / <u>http://red.nv.gov/</u>

# **DUAL LICENSE APPLICATION**

FOR A LICENSED NEVADA BROKER

FEE: \$160.00 – REQUIRED. Includes a \$40.00 fee for the Education Research and Recovery Fund.

# **DOCUMENTS REQUIRED:**

- CORPORATE, PARTNERSHIP OR LLC BROKER: Submit a current registered list of officers, managers, or a partnership agreement. Broker must be named as an officer in the CORP, be named as a partner in a partnership, or be named as a manager of an LLC.
- INDIVIDUAL BROKER: If applicable, submit a copy of the Fictitious name filed with the county clerk. Submit a written letter signed by an Officer of the Corporation, Partner of Partnership, or Manager of the LLC acknowledging the awareness of licensee acting as Individual Broker.

Attach a completed Location of Records Form 512.

# 1. <u>PERSONAL INFORMATION</u>:

# **CURRENT LICENSE NUMBER:**

	First Name:	Last Name:		Middle Initial:	
	Home Address:				
	City:	State:		Zip Code:	
	Phone Number:	Email Address:			
2.	<ul> <li>BUSINESS INFORMATION:</li> <li>Attach proof of the Company registration with the County and or Secretary of State in Nevada. Include the registered officer, manager, partner, or ownership status. License type applying for (please check one box):</li> </ul>				
	Domestic Corporation	Limited Liability Company	Partnership		
	Firm Name:				
	Firm Address:				
	City:	State:		Zip Code:	
	Phone Number:	Fax Number:	*Email Address:		

\*For the Nevada Real Estate Division's records only. Personal addresses and emails are not sold or provided publicly.

# STATE OF NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY REAL ESTATE DIVISION

3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102 (702) 486-4033 / <u>realest@red.nv.gov</u> / <u>http://red.nv.gov/</u>

# 3. <u>STATEMENT OF CHILD SUPPORT</u>

Pursuant to NRS 645.358, the following statement must be answered and signed. Your application for the renewal of this license <u>will be denied</u> if you do not indicate on the statement which of the provisions that is applicable to you. Check <u>ONE</u> box only.

l	I am NOT	subject to a c	court order for the	he support of a	a child.

I am subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and AM IN COMPLIANCE with that order or plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed in that order.

I am subject to a court order for the support of one or more children and NOT IN COMPLIANCE with that order or plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the amount owed in that order.

# 4. CRIMINAL HISTORY QUESTION

Yes No Have you been convicted of a misdemeanor, gross misdemeanor, or felony in the past 7 years? (If you answered yes, attach a written explanation and appropriate court documents).

# 5. <u>APPLICANT'S DECLARATION AND SIGNATURE</u>

- I hereby certify under penalty of perjury that the answers contained in this application are true and correct.
- I understand that if I am subject to a court order for support of one or more children and I am not in compliance with that order or plan, my application for license, certification or renewal of a license or certification will be denied.
- I further certify that I will faithfully comply with all the statutes and regulations of the State of Nevada pertaining to the conduct of real estate licensees in the State of Nevada.

Applicant Signature:	Date:	
	DIVISION USE ONLY:	
Receipt Number:	Staff Initials:	New License: B.
DATA ENTRY INFORMATION		
Date of last broker exam:	SSN:	Date of Birth:
Date last fingerprinted:	Date fingerprints received: FBI	STATE

# STATE OF NEVADA DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY REAL ESTATE DIVISION

3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102 (702) 486-4033 / <u>realest@red.nv.gov</u> / <u>http://red.nv.gov/</u>

# REPORT OF EXISTENCE OF NEVADA BUSINESS LICENSE Pursuant to NRS 645

#### All applicants MUST complete this section. Please select ONE option.

I have a Nevada business license number assigned by the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the provisions of NRS Chapter 76.

My Nevada business license number is:

- I have applied for a Nevada business license with the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the provision of NRS Chapter 76 and my application is pending.
- I do NOT have a Nevada business license number.

The Real Estate Division is not the arbiter of determining whether the applicant needs a business license. Information about the Nevada business license can be found on the Secretary of State's website at: <u>http://nvsos.gov</u>

ARE YOU A VETERAN?	YES 🗌	NO 🗌