STATE OF NEVADA
DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY
REAL ESTATE DIVISION
3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
(702) 486-4033 / realest@red.nv.gov / http://red.nv.gov/

APPLICATION FOR RENEWAL OF THE
INSPECTOR OF STRUCTURE CERTIFICATE

RENEWAL FEE: $265.00
*LATE FEE: $125.00

o Renewal will be accepted by postmark up to midnight of the below expiration date. Licensees applying for renewal
after midnight of the below expiration date must remit renewal fee, late penalty reinstatement form 639 and fees.*

e Payment in the form of cash, check, or money order made payable to the Nevada Real Estate Division is accepted.
Credit cards are accepted for in person transactions.

e Copy of current insurance must be submitted.

APPLICANT NAME (Please print):

CERTIFICATE NUMBER: 10S. EXPIRATION DATE:

The two-year renewal of an Inspector of Structures certificate must include 20 hours of approved continuing
education (three hours of safety, two hours of 645D Nevada law, and 15 hours in general inspector courses).

CURRENT RESIDENT ADDRESS (this will not update the business address on your certificate)

Number and Street:

City: State: Zip Code:

Telephone Number: Email Address (NRED use only):

REQUIRED (Please check one box):

Have you been arrested, charged, or convicted of a misdemeanor, gross misdemeanor, or felony [ ]Yes[ ]No
within your renewal period?

If the answer is yes, you are required to attach a written explanation and appropriate court documents.

IMPORTANT FOR ALL LICENSEES:

Pursuant to NAC 645D.195, the following statement MUST be answered and signed. Your application for the issuance or
renewal of this license will be denied if you do not indicate on the statements which of the provisions apply to you.

[] I AM NOT SUBJECT to a court order for the support of a child.

[] I AM SUBJECT to a court order for the support of one or more children and | am IN COMPLIANCE with that
order, or a plan approved by the District Attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of
the amount owed in that order.

] I AM SUBJECT to a court order for the support of one or more children and NOT IN COMPLIANCE with that
order or plan approved by the district attorney or other public agency enforcing the order for the repayment of the
amount owed in that order.
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STATE OF NEVADA
DEPARTMENT OF BUSINESS AND INDUSTRY
REAL ESTATE DIVISION

3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350, Las Vegas, Nevada 89102
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I hereby certify under penalty of perjury that the answers contained in this statement are true and correct. | understand that
if I am subject to a court order for support of one or more children and | am not in compliance with that order or a plan,
my application for a license, certification or renewal of a license or certification will be denied.

| further certify that | will faithfully comply with all the statutes and regulations of the State of Nevada pertaining to the
conduct of Inspector of Structures in the State of Nevada.

Signature of Applicant: Date:

REPORT OF EXISTENCE OF NEVADA BUSINESS LICENSE
Pursuant to NRS 645

All applicants MUST complete this section. Please select ONE option.

[] I have a Nevada business license number assigned by the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the
provisions of NRS Chapter 76.

My Nevada business license number is:

[] I have applied for a Nevada business license with the Nevada Secretary of State upon compliance with the
provision of NRS Chapter 76 and my application is pending.

[] I do NOT have a Nevada business license number.

The Real Estate Division is not the arbiter of determining whether the applicant needs a business license. Information
about the Nevada business license can be found on the Secretary of State’s website at: http://nvsos.gov/.

ARE YOU AVETERAN? [ ]Yes [] No
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