Real Estate Commission Meeting
CE Registration Form
Per NAC 645.467,
"the Commission will grant credit for continuing education, not to exceed 6 hours during a licensing period, to a licensee for attending a meeting of the Commission."
Commission attendance may be used toward credit in Agency, Broker Management, Ethics, or Law & Legislation. If you have already taken CE courses with those designations, then your credit will be applied to the General requirement.
You may earn a minimum of three and a maximum of six hours of CE. You do not have to attend all three days, but you must be physically present for a minimum of three hours.
If you do not register online, you may not have confirmed seating, so please utilize the online registration process for guaranteed seating and CE credit.
Questions? See Informational Bulletin #35.
If you're having an issue registering and need assistance, please email the Education section at firstname.lastname@example.org
Preregistered and unable to attend? Please notify us at least 48 hours in advance by emailing email@example.com
UPCOMING REAL ESTATE COMMISSION MEETING:
March 26-28, 2019
3300 W. Sahara Avenue, Las Vegas, NV 89102 (Nevada Room, 4th Floor)
Nevada Division of Insurance, 1818 College Parkway, Suite 103, Carson City, NV 89706
March 28 (if necessary)
Nevada Department of Employment, Training & Rehabilitation, 500 East Third Street, Carson City, NV 89713
First and Last Name*
License Number (Do NOT include the B/BS/S prefix)*
Where will you be attending?*