Nevada Revised Statute Book

In Person

Nevada Revised Statue Books can be purchased in person at:

Real Estate Division
3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

Cost: $12 Exact Cash, Cashier's Check, or Money Order

By Mail

*This is the only way to purchase Nevada Revised Statute Books as the Division is currently closed to the public.*

Nevada Revised Statute Books can be purchased by mail by sending a Cashier's Check or Money Order to:

Real Estate Division
3300 W. Sahara Ave., Suite 350
Las Vegas, Nevada 89102

Cost: $12 + $4 Shipping Cashier's Check or Money Order

NOTE: Cash should not be sent in the mail. The Division does not accept Personal Checks for the book.